Team Contacts

TEAM NAME Position Phone E-Mail
Airdrie CFR Bisons Bob McLean Chairman 403-829-5102 acaachair@airdriehockey.com
Travis George Director 403-701-8011 acaadirectoru18aaa@airdriehockey.com
Manager
Brad Bourke Coach 780-803-4010 bbourke@globalsportsacademygroup.com
 
Calgary Buffaloes Carolyn Forrest President 403-888-9604 cbhapresident@shaw.ca
Lori McDonald Director 403-828-5465 lori.mcd@outlook.com
Evan Osiowy Manager 403-554-8404 evan.osiowy@hsdc.ca
Brent Harrison Coach 403-369-4276 brentharrison1@yahoo.ca
 
Calgary Flames (NWCAA) Sean Adair President 403-462-0662 president@nwcaa.ca
Vince Gaudet Director 403-870-6909 vgaudet9@gmail.com
Jordan Felker Administrator 403-702-1360 jordan@lanequinn.com
Ben Sherven Coach 403-988-7434 b.sherven10@gmail.com
 
Calgary Northstars Amy Nightingale President 587-892-8092 President@calgarynorthstars.ca
Jesse Hale General Manager 403-819-6282 VPofOpsU18@calgarynorthstars.ca
Chad Scharff Coach 306-227-7997 chadscharff32@gmail.com
 
Calgary Royals Dale Peters Governor/ President 403-880-1615 dale@demerits.ca
Jill Cameron Administrator 403-968-7316 admin@calgaryroyals.ca
Lee Morris Manager 403-466-0856 lee.morris62.lm@gmail.com
Chris Williams Coach 587-999-6770 cjwilliams@upei.ca
 
Edmonton Jr. Oilers Blue Joel Lenius Program Director 780-413-3498 joel.lenius@hockeyedmonton.ca
  Rob Lee Team Director 780-920-5985 rlee3762@gmail.com
Pauline Hughes Manager 780-720-3359 Hughesinterior@shaw.ca
Nathan Papirny Coach 587-785-2115 npapirny@hotmail.com
 
Edmonton Jr. Oilers Orange Joel Lenius Program Director 780-413-3498 joel.lenius@hockeyedmonton.ca
  Rob Lee Team Director 780-920-5985 rlee3762@gmail.com
  Darrell Dingwall Manager 780-940-0643 ddingwall@arbormemorial.com 
  Derek Hemsley Coach 780-237-0292 d.hemsley@shaw.ca
 
Fort Saskatchewan Rangers Robert Stecyk President 780-860-5123 president@fsmhockey.com
Dave Beck Director 780-297-9172 rac1director@fsmhockey.com
Julie Watton Manager 780-722-8360 jcwatton@yahoo.com
Brett Cox Coach 780-232-0328 u18aaarangers@gmail.com
 
Grande Peace Tyler Stojan President 780-876-0935 tylerstojan@hotmail.com
Rick Nordstrom Governor 780-539-0398 ricknord@telus.net
Ryan Allen Director 780-804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Fran Gow Coach 403-510-6373 hockeyoperations@ajhl.ca
  Manager
 
Leduc Oil Kings Scott Fraser President 780-902-8395 scottcfraser13@gmail.com
Dean Gauvreau Director 780-984-4746 ljacmaaadirector@gmail.com
Catherine Morris Manager 780-235-2380 cathmorris5@gmail.com
Duncan Milroy Coach 780-918-6094 duncanmilroy@gmail.com
 
Lethbridge Hurricanes Keith Hitchcock Governor 403-634-8865 lmhagm@telus.net
Director
Darren Gugyelka Manager 403-795-9493 darren.gugyelka@gmail.com
Sean Gilliam Coach 403-360-4739 slg050776@gmail.com
 
Lloydminster Bobcats Jazmyn Gartner Club Director 306-830-2784 lloydelitehockeyad@gmail.com
Ron Anderson Male Director 780-214-0604 ron.kolbrafm@telus.net
Tracy Pavka Manager 306-307-9881 pavka1714@gmail.com
Ryan Blocha Coach 780-207-5146 rkblocha1@mcsnet.ca
 
Okotoks Oilers Dan Laplante President 403-701-8359 dlaplante@okotokshockey.com
Rob Ellis Director 403-921-6223 rellis@okotokshockey.com
Tom Bohmer Manager 403-466-8493 U18AAAManager@okotokshockey.com
Chris Beston Coach 403-618-3335 U18AAAHC@okotokshockey.com
 
Red Deer Chiefs Al Sim President 403-391-1771 president@reddeerminorhockey.com
Dallas Gaume Governor 403-350-5385 dallas@reddeerminorhockey.com
Rhonda Claerhout Manager 403-318-9016 rlclaerhout@gmail.com
Tyler Lightbown Coach 403-357-9780 tdlightbown@gmail.com
 
Sherwood Park Dave Ruttan President 780-953-0793 president@spkac.ab.ca
  Scott Alanen Director u18.director@spkac.ab.ca
  Manager
  Lee Zalasky Coach 780-977-2121 hc.kings@spkac.ab.ca
 
 
St. Albert   Craig Strain President 780-666-6766 craig.strain@stalbertraiders.ca
  Diane Ziemmer Director 780-305-9335 diane.ziemmer@stalbertraiders.ca
Russ Stevenson Manager 780-458-0602 russequip@shaw.ca
Jack Redlick Coach 780-984-4280 jack.redlick@edmontonpolice.ca