Team Contacts

TEAM NAME Position Phone E-Mail
Airdrie CFR Bisons Cam Legrandeur Governor/President 403-801-3939 kimcamlegrandeur@shaw.ca
Tim Kehoe Director 403-969-4906 tkehoe737@gmail.com
Dean McCaffrey Manager 403-816-4102 mccaffreydean66@gmail.com
Dustin Taylor Coach 403-404-6875 dustint@bisonshockey.ca
Calgary Buffaloes Carolyn Forrest Governor/President 403-888-9604 cbhapresident@shaw.ca
Lori McDonald Director 403-828-5465 lori.mcd@outlook.com
Evan Osiowy Manager 403-554-8404 evan.osiowy@hsdc.ca
Brent Harrison Coach 403-369-4276 brentharrison1@yahoo.ca
Calgary Flames Scott Price Governor/President 403-803-4871 scottpnwhockey@gmail.com
Vince Gaudet Director 403-870-6909 vgaudet9@gmail.com
Tammy Yakemchuk Manager 403-968-0637 yakrt@telus.net
Mike Glawson Coach 403-336-5842 mglawson87@gmail.com
Calgary Northstars Amy Nightingale Governor/President 587-892-8092 President@calgarynorthstars.ca
Judd Casper Director 403-861-5044 VPofOpsU18@calgarynorthstars.ca
Manager
Ryan Aasman Coach 403-502-2399 aasman_19@hotmail.com
Calgary Royals Jim Gilholme Vice President 403-604-6070 gilholme@shaw.ca
Mark Josefchak Director 403-850-9645 mjosefchak@tidewatermidstream.com
Colin Knill Manager 403-630-8785 colin.knill@gmail.com
Chad Scharff Coach 306-227-7997 chadscarff32@gmail.com
Canadian Athletic Club (CAC) Garth Sanderson Director 780-910-8015 MAAADirector@cac-hockey.com
Dale Fung Manager 780-977-3262 dafung@shaw.ca
Tony Orsini Coach 780-289-0487 torsini@shaw.ca
Fort Saskatchewan Alyssa Van Hecke Governor/President 780-340-1835 fsmh@telus.net
Robert Stecyk Director 780-860-5123 robertst@eics.ab.ca
Rebecca Gustafson Manager 780-220-7498 Rebecca.Gustafson@eips.ca
Ty Valin Coach 780-257-7711 u18aaarangers@gmail.com
Grande Peace Rick Nordstrom Governor/President 780-933-1253 ricknord@telus.net
Michelle Bamber Manager 780-882-4266 Bamber1@telus.net
Chris Schmidt Coach 780-228-5115 beaverlodge26@hotmail.com
Leduc  Scott Fraser Governor/President 780-902-8395 scottcfraser13@gmail.com
Dean Gauvreau Director 780-984-4746 ljacmaaadirector@gmail.com
Manager
Ryan Rechner Coach 780-243-0115 rrechner@yellowjacketenergy.ca 
Lethbridge Hurricanes Keith Hitchcock Governor/President 403-634-8865 lmha@telus.net
Kevin Higo Director 587-224-1459 imhopps@telus.net
Ashley Lazar Manager 403-894-4110 ashley@scaleside
Sean Gilliam Coach 403-360-4739 slg050776@gmail.com
Lloydminster Riley Fletcher Governor/President 780-871-3847 riley.fletcher6@gmail.com
Kim Springer Manager 780-808-9680 k.springer@telus.net
Kyle Tapp Coach 403-607-0057 kyletappihd@gmail.com
Maple Leaf Athletic Club Neil Brown Governor/President 780-237-6728 neil.brown@pepsico.com
Tyler Richards Director 780-966-4782 gm@mlac.net
Darrell Dingwall Manager 780-940-0643 ddingwal@telus.net
Derek Hemsley Coach 780-237-0292 d.hemsley@shaw.ca
Okotoks Bow Mark Oilers Randy Partaker Governor/President 403-389-4136 randy.partaker@rbc.com
Trevor Forbes Director 403-816-9767 t.forbes@shaw.ca
Ryan Barrett Coach 403-816-6488 rrryanhere@hotmail.com
Lee Watkins Manager 403-470-7877 thewatkins5@me.com
Red Deer Optimist Chiefs Dallas Gaume Governor/President 403-350-5385 dgaume@shaw.ca
Michele Ellertson-Skinner Manager 403-505-2754 MICHELEANDKAIDEN@hotmail.com
Cody Reynolds Coach 403-391-1635 creynolds@cesd73.ca
St Albert    Joe Kueber Governor/President 780-935-0670 jjkueber@bryanco.com
Russ Stevenson Manager 780-458-0602 russequip@shaw.ca
Jack Redlick Coach 780-984-4280 jack.redlick@edmontonpolice.ca
Sherwood Park Dustin MacMillan Governor/President 780-915-3898 dustin@cowan.ca
Dave Ruttan Director 780-953-0793 david.ruttan@gmail.com
Zena Duguid Manager 780-916-9175 zena.kingsclub@gmail.com
Travis Clayton Coach 780-522-3838 travis.clayton@gmail.com
South Side Athletic Club Rich Coyle Director 780-918-5741 richard.coyle@telus.net
Rob Lee Director 780-920-5985 rj.lee@shaw.ca
Ardis Eliason Manager 780-298-7875 manager-u18aaa@ssac.hockey
Michelle Werkman Manager 780-504-3425 manager-u18aaa@ssac.hockey
Nathan Papirny Coach 587-785-2115 npapirny@hotmail.com