Team Contacts

TEAM NAME Position Phone E-Mail
Airdrie CFR Bisons Bob McLean Chairman 403-829-5102 acaachair@airdriehockey.com
Travis George Director 403-701-8011 u18aaadirector@airdriehockey.com
Dave Skrenek Manager 403-988-7124 U18AAAmanager@airdriehockey.com
Chad Scharff Coach 587-837-1853 U18aaacoach@airdriehockey.com
 
Calgary Buffaloes Carolyn Forrest President 403-888-9604 car4est@shaw.ca
Lori McDonald Director 403-828-5465 lori.mcd@outlook.com
Evan Osiowy Manager 403-554-8404 evan.osiowy@hsdc.ca
Brent Harrison Coach 403-369-4276 brentharrison1@yahoo.ca
 
Calgary Flames (NWCAA) Scott Price Director 403-803-4871 scottpnwhockey@gmail.com
Sean Adair President 403-462-0662 sadair@nwcaa.ca
Julie Ivey Manager 403-600-9613 jivey@live.ca
Ben Sherven Coach 403-988-7434 b.sherven10@gmail.com
  Claudia Issler Administrator 403-681-4286 cissler@nwcaa.ca
 
Calgary Northstars Amy Nightingale President 587-892-8092 President@calgarynorthstars.ca
Jesse Hale General Manager 403-819-6282 gm@calgarynorthstars.com
Jody Welder Manager 403-852-6193 jody01@southern-messenger.com
Marcus Cheng Coach 403-703-8888 marcus.cheng20@gmail.com
 
Calgary Royals Juanita Renwick President 403-809-9940 craavpoperations@gmail.com
John Mitchell Director 403-813-3977 mconsultinc@gmail.com
Lee Morris Manager 403-466-0856 lee.morris62.lm@gmail.com
Jon Petrash Coach 403-988-5122 calgaryroyalsu18aaahc@gmail.com
  Jill Cameron Administrator 403-968-7316 admin@calgaryroyals.ca
 
Edmonton Jr. Oilers Blue Rob Lee Team Director 780-920-5985 rlee3762@gmail.com
Carolyn Larmour Manager
Nathan Papirny Coach 587-785-2115 npapirny@hotmail.com
 
Edmonton Jr. Oilers Orange Rob Lee Team Director 780-920-5985 rlee3762@gmail.com
  Kerri Emin Manager
  Lee Zalasky Coach 780-977-2121 leezalasky@gmail.com
 
Fort Saskatchewan Rangers Robert Stecyk President president@fsmhockey.com
Jebb Weinrich Director rac2director@fsmhockey.com
Darren Dingwall Manager ddingwal@arbormemorial.com
Mason Hawkes Coach 587-991-9866 hawkesie15@gmail.com
 
Grande Peace Tyler Stojan President 780-876-0935 tystojan@hotmail.com
Rick Nordstrom Governor 780-933-1253 ricknord@telus.net
Ryan Allen Director 780-804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Fran Gow Coach 403-510-6373 hockeyoperations@ajhl.ca
  Devin Kelln Manager
 
LJAC (Leduc) Oil Kings Scott Fraser President 780-902-8395 scottcfraser13@gmail.com
Dean Gauvreau Director 780-984-4746 ljacu18@gmail.com
Rhonda Smith Manager 780-542-1419 rhondasmith@hotmail.com
Mike Leonhardt Coach 780-203-9800 mikegleonhardt@gmail.com
 
Lethbridge Hurricanes Keith Hitchcock Governor lmhagm@telus.net
Sean Gilliam Hockey Operations s.gillam76@gmail.com
Manager
Kevin Higo Coach hic23@hotmail.com
 
Lloydminster Bobcats Jazmyn Gartner Elite Director 306-830-2784 elite@lloydminsterminorhockey.com
Dan Auchenberg General Manger dan@lloydminsterminorhockey.com
Ryan Wieler Manager 306-307-4434 ryanwieler@hotmail.com
Dallas Fallscheer Coach 780- 573-7469 dallas.fallscheer@yahoo.com
 
Okotoks Oilers Dan Laplante President 403-701-8359 president@okotokshockey.com
Rob Ellis Director 403-921-6223 rellis@okotokshockey.com
Brent Trevors Manager 403-660-6303 brent@goodunderpressure.com
Chris Beston Coach 403-816-6488 chris@bamahockey.ca
 
Red Deer Chiefs Dallas Gaume Governor dallas@reddeerminorhockey.com
Lane Moore Manager lanefmoore@gmail.com
Tyler Lightbown Coach tdlightbown@gmail.com
 
Sherwood Park Dave Ruttan VP of Hockey Operations 780-953-0793 vp.hockeyops@spkac.ab.ca
  Scott Alanen Director u18.director@spkac.ab.ca
  Norine Parker Governor 780-893-6712 1stvp.vp@spkac.ab.ca
  Derek Hutton Coach 780-717-7701 hc.kings@spkac.ab.ca
  Grace Carl Manager 780-667-6697 gcarl@shaw.ca
 
St. Albert   Craig Strain President 780-666-6766 raidersvp@samha.ca
  Conor Salisbury Director conor.salisbury@stalbertraiders.ca
Russ Stevenson Manager russwind@shaw.ca
Jack Redlick Coach jack.redlick@edmontonpolice.ca