Team Contacts

TEAM NAME Position Phone E-Mail
Airdrie CFR Bisons Cam Legrandeur Governor/President 403-801-3939 kimcamlegrandeur@shaw.ca
Tim Kehoe Director 403-969-4906 tkehoe737@gmail.com
Dean McCaffrey Manager 403-816-4102 mccaffreydean66@gmail.com
Brad Bourke Coach 780-803-4010 bbourke@globalsportsacademygroup.com
 
Calgary Buffaloes Carolyn Forrest Governor/President 403-888-9604 cbhapresident@shaw.ca
Lori McDonald Director 403-828-5465 lori.mcd@outlook.com
Evan Osiowy Manager 403-554-8404 evan.osiowy@hsdc.ca
Brent Harrison Coach 403-369-4276 brentharrison1@yahoo.ca
 
Calgary Flames Scott Price Governor/President 403-803-4871 scottpnwhockey@gmail.com
Vince Gaudet Director 403-870-6909 vgaudet9@gmail.com
Trent Dean Manager 403-830-9165 tdeandc@telus.net
Mike Glawson Coach 403-336-5842 mglawson87@gmail.com
 
Calgary Northstars Jesse Hale President 587-819-6282 gm@calgarynorthstars.ca
Judd Casper Director 403-861-5044 VPofOpsU18@calgarynorthstars.ca
Bryce Bunz Manager 825-733-5500 bryceabunz@gmail.com
Chad Scharff Coach 306-227-7997 chadscharff32@gmail.com
 
Calgary Royals Lee Morris Director 403-466-0856 lee.morris62.lm@gmail.com
Kevin Wagner Manager 403-651-1766 kevin.wagner@shaw.ca
Tyler Wagner Coach 403-651-6150 twagner@globalsportacademygroup.com
 
Canadian Athletic Club (CAC) Rick McAdie President 780-700-5247 richard.mcadie@epsb.ca
Pat Elliott Director 587-643-1052 sr.advisorcac@gmail.com
Dale Fung Manager 780-977-3262 dafung@shaw.ca
Tony Orsini Coach 780-289-0487 torsini@shaw.ca
 
Fort Saskatchewan Devin Selte President 780-490-8865 devin.selte@servus.ca
Robert Stecyk Vice President 780-860-5123 robertst@eics.ab.ca
Julie Watton Manager 780-722-8360 jcwatton@yahoo.com
Brett Cox Coach 780-232-0328 brettc@eics.ab.ca
 
Grande Peace Rick Nordstrom Governor 780-933-1253 ricknord@telus.net
Ryan Allen Director 780-804-7118 techgpac@gmail.com
Tyler Stojan President 780-876-0395 gpacpresident2019@gmail.com
Chris Schmidt Coach 780-228-5115 beaverlodge26@hotmail.com
  Colin Hensch Manager 780-296-0790 chensch@pembina.com
 
Leduc Wilhauk Jerky Oil Kings Scott Fraser President 780-902-8395 scottcfraser13@gmail.com
Dean Gauvreau Director 780-984-4746 ljacmaaadirector@gmail.com
Catherine Morris Manager 780-235-2380 cathmorris5@gmail.com
Duncan Milroy Coach 780-918-6094 duncanmilroy@gmail.com
 
Lethbridge Hurricanes Keith Hitchcock Governor 403-634-8865 lmha@telus.net
Kevin Higo Director 587-224-1459 imhopps@telus.net
Robyn Henderson Manager 403-308-9013 srjrh71@gmail.com
Sean Gilliam Coach 403-360-4739 slg050776@gmail.com
 
Lloydminster Annette Jensen Executive Director 403-969-0363 lloydelitehockeyad@gmail.com
Donald Stephenson Chair Donald.Royce23@gmail.com
Ron Anderson Male Director 780-214-0604 ron.kolbrafm@telus.net
Kyle Tapp Coach 403-607-0057 kyletappihd@gmail.com
  Tracy Pavka Manager 306-307-9881 pavka1714@gmail.com
 
Maple Leaf Athletic Club Neil Brown Governor/President 780-237-6728 neil.brown@pepsico.com
Tyler Richards Director 780-966-4782 gm@mlac.net
Darrell Dingwall Manager 780-476-9418 ddingwal@telus.net
James Gronau Coach 780-940-9702 james.gronau@gmail.com
 
Okotoks Bow Mark Oilers Dan Paplante President 403-701-8359 laplanted@platinum.ca
Rob Ellis Director 403-921-6223 rellis@okotokshockey.com
Chris Beston Coach 403-816-6488 Chris@bamahockey.ca
Lee Watkins Manager 403-470-7877 thewatkins5@me.com
 
Red Deer Optimist Chiefs Dallas Gaume Governor 403-350-5385 dgaume@shaw.ca
Al Sim President 403-391-1771 simrdwn33@gmail.com
Glenda Hall Manager 403-304-6336 glenda88@live.ca
Tyler Lightbown Coach 403-357-9780 tdlightbown@gmail.com
 
St. Albert    Kevin Porter President 780-446-6245 president@raidershockey.ca
Tim Marples Director 780-966-0255 u18@raidershockey.ca
Russ Stevenson Manager 780-458-0602 russequip@shaw.ca
Jack Redlick Coach 780-984-4280 jack.redlick@edmontonpolice.ca
 
Sherwood Park Governor/President dustin@cowan.ca
Dave Ruttan Vice President Hockey Operations 780-953-0793 david.ruttan@gmail.com
Scott Alanen Director u18.director@spkac.ab.ca
Grace Carl Manager 780-667-6697
Ty Wyard Scott Coach 780-292-4116 hc.kings@spkac.ab.ca
 
South Side Athletic Club Ted Boomer President 780-717-0654 president@ssac.hockey
Rob Lee Director 780-920-5985 rob@ssac.hockey
Ardis Eliason Manager 780-298-7875 manager-u18aaa@ssac.hockey
Michelle Werkman Manager 780-504-3425 manager-u18aaa@ssac.hockey
Nathan Papirny Coach 780-477-2423 npapirny@hotmail.com